Tanner McEvoy

Years Played: 2016-2017

Position: WR

Birthdate: 1/26/1993

College: Wisconsin

Hometown: Pomona, NJ

Height / Weight: 6-6 / 230

Career Statistics through 2017

Statistics shown are for the player's entire NFL career, updated through 2017.

On this Day in Seahawks History
January 12, 1995
Dennis Erickson, head coach at the University of Miami, is named head coach. In six seasons at Miami, Erickson compiled a 63-9-0 record and won national championships in 1989 and 1991. A native of Everett, Washington, Erickson posted a 113-40-1 record in 13 seasons as a college head coach at the University of Idaho, University of Wyoming, Washington State University, and Miami. Erickson brings six coaches with him from Miami, Gregg Smith (assistant head coach/tight ends), Greg McMackin (defensive coordinator), Dave Arnold (special teams), Dana LeDuc (strength and conditioning), Rich Olson (quarterbacks), and Willy Robinson (defensive backs). In addition he retains Bob Bratkowski (offensive coordinator/wide receivers), Tommy Brasher (defensive line), Tom Catlin (quality control), Dave Brown (defensive coach), Arnie Matsumoto (staff assistant), Howard Mudd (offensive line), and Clarence Shelmon (running backs) from the previous staff.
More from 1995 ›
January 6, 1992
Seahawks President/General Manager Tom Flores is named President/Head Coach. Flores coached nine seasons, 1979-87, with the Oakland/ Los Angeles Raiders and compiled an 83-53-0 (61.0%) regular season record. He led the Raiders to two Super Bowl Championships, XV and XVIII, the only Super Bowls won by the AFC in the decade of the 1980s.
More from 1992 ›
January 21, 2007
The Seahawks added Jim Mora to the coaching staff as assistant head coach/defensive backs coach.
More from 2007 ›
October 18, 1992
The Seahawks are shutout for the second consecutive week, this time 19-0 by the Los Angeles Raiders at the Kingdome, as their losing streak is extended to four games. The defense holds the Raiders to 248 yards, but 66 of them come on a fourth-quarter touchdown run by Nick Bell. Cortez Kennedy collects two of what will become 14 sacks in a season when hes named NFL Defensive Player of the Year.
More from 1992 ›